Regional Elected Information

Elected Officials for Norton:

U.S. Senate
Paul Kirk (D)
Phone (Washington D.C.): (202) 224-4543
Phone (Boston): (617) 565-3170
Contact Webpage

John F. Kerry (D)
Phone (Washington D.C.): (202) 224-2742
Phone (Boston): (617) 565-8519

U.S. House of Representatives
Barney Frank (D)
Phone (Taunton): (508) 822-4796
Phone (Washington D.C.): (202) 225-5931

Deval Patrick (D)
(617) 725-4005
Contact web page

Chair of the Norton Board of Selectmen
Timothy R. Giblin
(508) 285-0210
Board of Selectmen web page

State Senate
James Timilty (D)
(617) 722-1222

State House of Representatives
Elizabeth A. Poirier (R)
State Rep. District: 14th Bristol
Norton Precinct 2
Phone (Boston) (617) 722-7976
Phone (North Attleboro) (508) 695-3296

Steven D’Amico (D)
State Rep. District: 4th Bristol
Norton Precinct 1
Phone (Boston) (617) 722-2014
Phone (Norton) (508) 682-0013


F. Jay Barrows (R)
State Rep. District 1st Bristol
Norton Precincts 3,4,5
Phone (Boston) (617) 722-2488


Democratic Candidates:

State Senate
Jim Timilty


State House of Representatives
Brian Geoghegan
State Rep. District: 14th Bristol
Norton Precinct 2


The Democratic Party of Norton